Please don’t forget to put your AVRA ID Number in when you make a contribution or
order merchandise.  We want to make sure your Advocacy Group receives credit!

Advocacy Group and Pastor City AVRA
Cedar Creek Church 
Philip Lee
Aiken SC001 3000 NONDENOM
NewSpring Church 
Perry Noble
Anderson SC002 23055 BAPT
Community Bible Church 
Carl Broggi
Beaufort SC003 2000 NONDENOM
Cathedral of Praise 
Mike Lewis
Charleston SC004 2700 NONDENOM
Word of God Church and Ministries 
Eric Davis
Columbia SC005 2200 NONDENOM
Bible Way Church of Atlas Road 
Darrell Jackson
Columbia SC006 7000 NONDENOM
Shandon Baptist Church 
Dick Lincoln
Columbia SC007 2500 SBC
First Baptist Church 
Wendall Estep
Columbia SC008 3500 SBC
Rock Springs Baptist Church 
David Gallamore
Easley SC009 2500 SBC
Morningstar Fellowship Church 
Rick Joyner
Fort Mill SC010 2500 NONDENOM
Marathon Church 
Eddie Cox
Greenville SC011 2500 BAPT
Grace Cathedral Ministries 
Sammy Smith
Greenville SC012 2000 UNK
Grace Church 
Matt Williams
Greenville SC013 4000 NONDENOM
Redemption World Outreach Center 
Ron Carpenter
Greenville SC014 10550 NONDENOM
Southside Fellowship 
Charles Boyd
Greenville SC015 2000 NONDENOM
Praise Cathedral Church of God 
Jerry Madden
Greer SC016 2000 COG
Lexington Baptist Church 
Mike Turner
Lexington SC017 1800 SBC
Seacoast Church 
Greg Surratt
Mount Pleasant SC018 12000 NONDENOM
East Cooper Baptist Church 
Conrad Brown
Mount Pleasant SC019 2166 SBC
Riverbend Baptist Church 
North Charleston SC020 3500 SBC
Barefoot Church 
Clay NeSmith
North Myrtle Beach SC021 2000 UNK
Cornerstone Community Church 
Artie Davis
Orangeburg SC022 2000 UNK
West End Baptist Church 
Mike Lowery
Rock Hill SC023 2000 BAPT
Freedom Temple Ministries 
Herbert Crump
Rockhill SC024 2200 NONDENOM
Brookwood Church 
Perry Duggar
Simpsonville SC025 6103 SBC
First Baptist Church Simpsonville 
Randy Harling
Simpsonville SC026 2081 SBC
First Baptist Church 
Donald Wilton
Spartanburg SC027 3200 SBC
First Baptist North Spartanburg 
Michael Hamlet
Spartanburg SC028 2600 SBC
Church of the Holy Cross 
John Burwell
Sullivan’s Island SC029 1800 EPIS
Faith Assembly of God 
Larry Burgbacher
Summerville SC030 2305 AG
Taylors First Baptist Church 
Paul Jimenez
Taylors SC031 2300 SBC
Brushy Creek Baptist Church 
Ralph Carter
Taylors SC032 2000 SBC
Brookland Baptist Church 
Charles Jackson
West Columbia SC033 8075 BAPT
Northside Baptist Church 
Rocky Purvis
West Columbia SC034 2000 SBC