Please don’t forget to put your AVRA ID Number in when you make a contribution or
order merchandise.  We want to make sure your Advocacy Group receives credit!

Advocacy Group and Pastor City  AVRA 
Cornerstone Church 
Troy Nesbitt
Ames IA001 2200 SBC
Prairie Lakes Church 
John Fuller
Cedar Falls IA002 2200 BAPT
Orchard Hill Church 
Dave Bartlett
Cedar Falls IA003 2000 RCA
First Assembly Cedar Rapids 
Larry Sohn
Cedar Rapids IA004 2100 AG
Harvest Bible Chapel 
Rob Willey
Davenport IA005 2100 CHRISTIAN
Third Reformed Church 
Kevin Korver
Pella IA006 2000 RCA
Faith Evangelical Free Church 
Chris Holck
Spirit Lake IA007 2500 EF
Point of Grace Church 
Jeff Mullen
Waukee IA008 2200 NONDENOM
Valley Church 
Quintin Stieff
West Des Moines IA009 2000 EF
Lutheran Church of Hope 
Mike Housholder
West Des Moines IA010 10578 ELCA